chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:06:28 +0000 Velma “Kay” (Newton) Roney-Sturgeon http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180321/velma-kay-newton-roney-sturgeon?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Mar 2018 17:31:05 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180321/velma-kay-newton-roney-sturgeon Cynthia “Cindy” Louise Klein http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180320/cynthia-cindy-louise-klein?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Mar 2018 16:36:21 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180320/cynthia-cindy-louise-klein Raymond Nathaniel "Junior" Grossman http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180319/raymond-nathaniel-junior-grossman?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Mar 2018 17:55:50 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180319/raymond-nathaniel-junior-grossman Sister Margaret Catherine (M. Robert) Walker http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180319/sister-margaret-catherine-m-robert-walker?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Mar 2018 17:30:49 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180319/sister-margaret-catherine-m-robert-walker Edythe Maureen Howard http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180318/edythe-maureen-howard?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Mar 2018 19:16:27 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180318/edythe-maureen-howard Ruth Marie Utt http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180315/ruth-marie-utt?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Mar 2018 22:22:12 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180315/ruth-marie-utt Marjorie Brobst http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180315/marjorie-brobst?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Mar 2018 22:20:20 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180315/marjorie-brobst Robert Neal Reeter http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180315/robert-neal-reeter?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Mar 2018 18:00:12 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180315/robert-neal-reeter Bonnie Jean Council http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180313/bonnie-jean-council?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:49:26 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180313/bonnie-jean-council Harold David Hughes http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180313/harold-david-hughes?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:38:25 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180313/harold-david-hughes Franklin “Frank” Gerald Cartright http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180313/franklin-frank-gerald-cartright?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:48:27 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180313/franklin-frank-gerald-cartright Spencer Tyrone Alexander http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180310/spencer-tyrone-alexander?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Mar 2018 20:30:33 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180310/spencer-tyrone-alexander Starla Kay Maberry http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180309/starla-kay-maberry?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Mar 2018 16:11:53 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180309/starla-kay-maberry Esther Marie Gregg http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180309/esther-marie-gregg?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Mar 2018 15:19:24 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180309/esther-marie-gregg Dr. George Allen Klinginsmith http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180308/dr-george-allen-klinginsmith?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Mar 2018 17:58:11 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180308/dr-george-allen-klinginsmith Rosa “Lucille” Murray http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180307/rosa-lucille-murray?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Mar 2018 20:45:20 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180307/rosa-lucille-murray Mae Louise Cassity http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180307/mae-louise-cassity?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Mar 2018 17:23:46 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180307/mae-louise-cassity Vera Bernice Deweese http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180306/vera-bernice-deweese?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Mar 2018 14:19:52 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180306/vera-bernice-deweese Roger Neal http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180306/roger-neal?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Mar 2018 13:59:18 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180306/roger-neal Robert "Bob" Joseph Hollowell Jr. http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180306/robert-bob-joseph-hollowell-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Mar 2018 13:58:13 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180306/robert-bob-joseph-hollowell-jr chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:06:29 +0000 chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:06:29 +0000 chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:06:29 +0000 chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:06:29 +0000 chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:06:29 +0000 chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:06:29 +0000 chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:06:29 +0000 chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:06:29 +0000 chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:06:29 +0000 chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:06:29 +0000 chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:06:29 +0000