chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:32:28 +0000 Phillip Ray “Red” Murrell http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180115/phillip-ray-red-murrell?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:24:27 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180115/phillip-ray-red-murrell Willard E. McCracken http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180115/willard-e-mccracken?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:18:24 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180115/willard-e-mccracken Herbert Gehrig (Gehrig) Coleman http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180114/herbert-gehrig-gehrig-coleman?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 Jan 2018 16:50:05 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180114/herbert-gehrig-gehrig-coleman Laura Jane “Janie” Duke Hurt http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180112/laura-jane-janie-duke-hurt?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:09:51 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180112/laura-jane-janie-duke-hurt Dr. Darrell E. “Doc” Miller http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180111/dr-darrell-e-doc-miller?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 17:40:53 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180111/dr-darrell-e-doc-miller Joyce Lynn Triplett http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180110/joyce-lynn-triplett?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:22:14 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180110/joyce-lynn-triplett Margaret “Margie” Ann Hutchinson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180109/margaret-margie-ann-hutchinson/1?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 18:30:43 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180109/margaret-margie-ann-hutchinson/1 John R. Constant http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180109/john-r-constant?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 18:30:03 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180109/john-r-constant Margaret “Margie” Ann Hutchinson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180109/margaret-margie-ann-hutchinson?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 15:58:32 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180109/margaret-margie-ann-hutchinson James William “Jim” McClain http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180108/james-william-jim-mcclain?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Jan 2018 18:45:39 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180108/james-william-jim-mcclain May Rita Bartlett http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180107/may-rita-bartlett?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Jan 2018 17:45:57 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180107/may-rita-bartlett Francis “Frank” Joseph Gavlek http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180106/francis-frank-joseph-gavlek?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 Jan 2018 21:04:48 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180106/francis-frank-joseph-gavlek Dorene Hussey http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180105/dorene-hussey?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Jan 2018 14:14:11 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180105/dorene-hussey Nancy Louise Timmons http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180104/nancy-louise-timmons?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 14:57:57 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180104/nancy-louise-timmons Herbert “LeRoy” Webb http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180104/herbert-leroy-webb?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 13:42:42 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180104/herbert-leroy-webb Linda Kay (Dewey) Elliott http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180103/linda-kay-dewey-elliott?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 14:26:58 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180103/linda-kay-dewey-elliott Ruth Amelia Holliday http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180103/ruth-amelia-holliday?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 14:24:52 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180103/ruth-amelia-holliday William E. Luckett http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171231/william-e-luckett?rssfeed=true Sun, 31 Dec 2017 17:17:56 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171231/william-e-luckett Carl Leonard Simmons http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171229/carl-leonard-simmons?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:17:18 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171229/carl-leonard-simmons Coy Edward Ireland http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171228/coy-edward-ireland?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Dec 2017 21:17:16 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171228/coy-edward-ireland chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:32:28 +0000 chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:32:28 +0000 chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:32:28 +0000 chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:32:28 +0000 chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:32:29 +0000 chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:32:29 +0000 chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:32:29 +0000 chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:32:29 +0000 chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:32:29 +0000 chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:32:29 +0000 chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:32:29 +0000