Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20120904/NEWS/120909888/1031/OBITUARIES chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 22 Mar 2017 22:29:33 +0000 Orvil J Mann http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/orvil-j-mann?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:35:37 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/orvil-j-mann Phillip Ray Webb http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/phillip-ray-webb?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:34:41 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/phillip-ray-webb David Ray “Junior” Jones Jr. http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/david-ray-junior-jones-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:33:34 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/david-ray-junior-jones-jr Richard L.W. Campbell http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/richard-lw-campbell?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:31:34 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/richard-lw-campbell Carol Jean Brose- Perkes http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/carol-jean-brose--perkes?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:30:21 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/carol-jean-brose--perkes Elvin Eugene Noel http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/elvin-eugene-noel?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:29:06 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/elvin-eugene-noel Wiley “Bud” Linville http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170320/wiley-bud-linville?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 15:40:51 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170320/wiley-bud-linville Marjorie Foster Wishteyah http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170320/marjorie-foster-wishteyah?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 15:36:50 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170320/marjorie-foster-wishteyah Linda Marilyn Stoddard http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/linda-marilyn-stoddard?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:48:02 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/linda-marilyn-stoddard Leo Francis Lauhoff http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/leo-francis-lauhoff?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:47:04 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/leo-francis-lauhoff Sylvia L. Stiner http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/sylvia-l-stiner?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:45:59 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/sylvia-l-stiner Carol Jean Brose - Perkes http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/carol-jean-brose---perkes/1?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:43:25 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/carol-jean-brose---perkes/1 Lester Lee Mallory http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/lester-lee-mallory?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:35:15 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/lester-lee-mallory Nancy Beier http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/nancy-beier?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:34:06 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/nancy-beier John Robert Clarke http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/john-robert-clarke?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:23:02 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/john-robert-clarke Wesley, Merle Doughty http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/wesley-merle-doughty?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:21:55 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/wesley-merle-doughty Mary Jane Baugher http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/mary-jane-baugher?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:20:57 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/mary-jane-baugher Allie “Granny” Hickman http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/allie-granny-hickman?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:19:45 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/allie-granny-hickman Carol Jean Brose - Perkes http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/carol-jean-brose---perkes?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:18:36 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/carol-jean-brose---perkes Elvin Eugene Noel http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/elvin-eugene-noel?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:16:28 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/elvin-eugene-noel