Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20120905/NEWS/120909633/1031/OBITUARIES chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Jul 2017 15:49:21 +0000 James “Gary” Riegel http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170725/james-gary-riegel?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:33:37 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170725/james-gary-riegel Tina Hudson http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170725/tina-hudson?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:28:32 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170725/tina-hudson John Harlan Sanders http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170725/john-harlan-sanders?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:25:06 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170725/john-harlan-sanders Leroy Shockey http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170725/leroy-shockey?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:15:16 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170725/leroy-shockey David Earl Cramer http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170712/david-earl-cramer?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:17:42 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170712/david-earl-cramer Dorothy Mae Peacher http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170712/dorothy-mae-peacher?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:16:36 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170712/dorothy-mae-peacher Billie L. Ramsey http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170712/billie-l-ramsey?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:10:57 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170712/billie-l-ramsey Esther L. White http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170707/esther-l-white?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Jul 2017 16:02:32 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170707/esther-l-white Myrtle “Darlene” (Tate) Gardner Johnson http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170705/myrtle-darlene-tate-gardner-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 14:55:06 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170705/myrtle-darlene-tate-gardner-johnson Bonnie Mae Head http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170705/bonnie-mae-head?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 14:53:50 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170705/bonnie-mae-head Mary “Alene” Paustian http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170705/mary-alene-paustian?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 14:51:15 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170705/mary-alene-paustian John David Dillard http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170705/john-david-dillard?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 14:49:37 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170705/john-david-dillard Lila Lorenz http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170705/lila-lorenz?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 14:45:42 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170705/lila-lorenz Alexander Reed http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170620/alexander-reed?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:44:54 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170620/alexander-reed Barbara Dawn Baker http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170620/barbara-dawn-baker?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:40:55 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170620/barbara-dawn-baker John H. Roney http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170620/john-h-roney?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:39:05 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170620/john-h-roney Ernie Dale Denton http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170613/ernie-dale-denton?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Jun 2017 22:11:05 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170613/ernie-dale-denton Rhonda L. Dinwiddie-Shively http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170613/rhonda-l-dinwiddie-shively?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Jun 2017 22:09:50 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170613/rhonda-l-dinwiddie-shively Chester Lee Barnes http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170612/chester-lee-barnes?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 19:42:13 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170612/chester-lee-barnes Mary Elva Whiting Allnutt http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170612/mary-elva-whiting-allnutt?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 19:40:33 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170612/mary-elva-whiting-allnutt