Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20120910/OBITUARIES/120919857/1031/OBITUARIES chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Oct 2017 01:38:57 +0000 Saunda Lynn Figg http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171016/saunda-lynn-figg?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:52:01 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171016/saunda-lynn-figg Ronald Eugene Buttz http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171016/ronald-eugene-buttz?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:50:07 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171016/ronald-eugene-buttz Joseph Leland Smith http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171012/joseph-leland-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 21:43:04 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171012/joseph-leland-smith Rosemary A. Masters http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171009/rosemary-a-masters?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 20:51:28 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171009/rosemary-a-masters Alice Marie Stover http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171009/alice-marie-stover?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 20:50:38 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171009/alice-marie-stover Gilbert Bolling http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171009/gilbert-bolling?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 20:49:43 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171009/gilbert-bolling Tom England http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171009/tom-england?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 20:48:28 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171009/tom-england James Boyd Love http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171009/james-boyd-love?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 20:47:26 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171009/james-boyd-love Justin James Grice http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171009/justin-james-grice?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 20:46:22 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171009/justin-james-grice Thelma Faye Davis http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171009/thelma-faye-davis?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 20:45:30 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171009/thelma-faye-davis Nancy Lee Brown http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171005/nancy-lee-brown?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 21:41:34 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171005/nancy-lee-brown Billy Jack Vanlandingham http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171005/billy-jack-vanlandingham?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 21:40:34 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171005/billy-jack-vanlandingham Josephine Knouse http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171005/josephine-knouse?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 21:39:26 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171005/josephine-knouse Genevieve (Jean) R. Dayton http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171005/genevieve-jean-r-dayton?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 21:37:34 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171005/genevieve-jean-r-dayton Randy Lee Garst http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171005/randy-lee-garst?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 21:35:29 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171005/randy-lee-garst Diane Lynn Ishmael http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171005/diane-lynn-ishmael?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 21:33:06 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171005/diane-lynn-ishmael John Dean Kahre http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170928/john-dean-kahre?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Sep 2017 13:24:23 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170928/john-dean-kahre Martha Diana “Diane” (Dunn) Hollowell http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170928/martha-diana-diane-dunn-hollowell?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Sep 2017 13:23:24 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170928/martha-diana-diane-dunn-hollowell Donald E Underwood http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170928/donald-e-underwood?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Sep 2017 13:22:22 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170928/donald-e-underwood Ronna Leigh Cooper http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170928/ronna-leigh-cooper?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Sep 2017 13:19:29 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170928/ronna-leigh-cooper