Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20120912/NEWS/120919488/1031/OBITUARIES chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 26 Apr 2018 21:06:44 +0000 Phyllis June Forson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180426/phyllis-june-forson?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 13:24:21 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180426/phyllis-june-forson James “Smitty” Smith http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180424/james-smitty-smith?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 16:53:17 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180424/james-smitty-smith Frances Lorene McNally Ishmael http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180424/frances-lorene-mcnally-ishmael?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 16:52:20 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180424/frances-lorene-mcnally-ishmael Billy Joe Boley http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180423/billy-joe-boley?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:27:54 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180423/billy-joe-boley Joan Cecilia Lauhoff http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180423/joan-cecilia-lauhoff?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:27:00 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180423/joan-cecilia-lauhoff Celia Frances (Witten) Vaughn http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180422/celia-frances-witten-vaughn?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Apr 2018 21:53:04 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180422/celia-frances-witten-vaughn Robert E. “Buck” Duncan http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180420/robert-e-buck-duncan?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:18:50 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180420/robert-e-buck-duncan Alta “Donna” Dean Norris http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180419/alta-donna-dean-norris?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:32:12 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180419/alta-donna-dean-norris Franklin Delano Smith http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180417/franklin-delano-smith?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:23:51 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180417/franklin-delano-smith Judy Faye Alkire http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/judy-faye-alkire?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:46:04 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/judy-faye-alkire John Danko, Jr. http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/john-danko-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:38:07 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/john-danko-jr Theodore “Ted” Franklin Bealer http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/theodore-ted-franklin-bealer?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:35:59 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/theodore-ted-franklin-bealer Elaine Kay Knittel http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/elaine-kay-knittel?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:13:09 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/elaine-kay-knittel Jean Schooler http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/jean-schooler?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:01:14 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/jean-schooler Rhonda Sue (Fleming) Howe http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/rhonda-sue-fleming-howe?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 14:30:39 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/rhonda-sue-fleming-howe Doug “Spook” Howe http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180415/doug-spook-howe?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Apr 2018 19:54:38 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180415/doug-spook-howe Donald (Don) William Heussner http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180412/donald-don-william-heussner?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:06:31 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180412/donald-don-william-heussner Patsy Ann Suggs http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180412/patsy-ann-suggs?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:05:42 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180412/patsy-ann-suggs Clarence “Macky” B. Cox http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180411/clarence-macky-b-cox?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 14:33:59 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180411/clarence-macky-b-cox Cheryl Jane Gauthier http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180410/cheryl-jane-gauthier?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:27:11 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180410/cheryl-jane-gauthier