Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20120914/NEWS/120919100/1031/OBITUARIES chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 26 Mar 2017 09:13:57 +0000 Orvil J Mann http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170323/orvil-j-mann?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:30:53 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170323/orvil-j-mann Phillip Ray Webb http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170323/phillip-ray-webb?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:29:09 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170323/phillip-ray-webb Marjorie Foster Wishteyah http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170323/marjorie-foster-wishteyah?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:28:13 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170323/marjorie-foster-wishteyah Margaret “Helen” Ewing http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170323/margaret-helen-ewing?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:27:01 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170323/margaret-helen-ewing Patricia N. (Powell) Ripley http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170323/patricia-n-powell-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:23:26 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170323/patricia-n-powell-ripley Orvil J Mann http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/orvil-j-mann?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:35:37 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/orvil-j-mann Phillip Ray Webb http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/phillip-ray-webb?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:34:41 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/phillip-ray-webb David Ray “Junior” Jones Jr. http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/david-ray-junior-jones-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:33:34 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/david-ray-junior-jones-jr Richard L.W. Campbell http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/richard-lw-campbell?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:31:34 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/richard-lw-campbell Carol Jean Brose- Perkes http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/carol-jean-brose--perkes?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:30:21 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/carol-jean-brose--perkes Elvin Eugene Noel http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/elvin-eugene-noel?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:29:06 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/elvin-eugene-noel Wiley “Bud” Linville http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170320/wiley-bud-linville?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 15:40:51 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170320/wiley-bud-linville Marjorie Foster Wishteyah http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170320/marjorie-foster-wishteyah?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 15:36:50 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170320/marjorie-foster-wishteyah Linda Marilyn Stoddard http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/linda-marilyn-stoddard?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:48:02 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/linda-marilyn-stoddard Leo Francis Lauhoff http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/leo-francis-lauhoff?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:47:04 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/leo-francis-lauhoff Sylvia L. Stiner http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/sylvia-l-stiner?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:45:59 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/sylvia-l-stiner Carol Jean Brose - Perkes http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/carol-jean-brose---perkes/1?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:43:25 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/carol-jean-brose---perkes/1 Lester Lee Mallory http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/lester-lee-mallory?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:35:15 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/lester-lee-mallory Nancy Beier http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/nancy-beier?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:34:06 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/nancy-beier John Robert Clarke http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/john-robert-clarke?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:23:02 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170316/john-robert-clarke