Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20121005/NEWS/121009165/1031/fancybox chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:38:52 +0000 Alexander Reed http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170620/alexander-reed?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:44:54 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170620/alexander-reed Barbara Dawn Baker http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170620/barbara-dawn-baker?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:40:55 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170620/barbara-dawn-baker John H. Roney http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170620/john-h-roney?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:39:05 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170620/john-h-roney Ernie Dale Denton http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170613/ernie-dale-denton?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Jun 2017 22:11:05 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170613/ernie-dale-denton Rhonda L. Dinwiddie-Shively http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170613/rhonda-l-dinwiddie-shively?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Jun 2017 22:09:50 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170613/rhonda-l-dinwiddie-shively Chester Lee Barnes http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170612/chester-lee-barnes?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 19:42:13 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170612/chester-lee-barnes Mary Elva Whiting Allnutt http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170612/mary-elva-whiting-allnutt?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 19:40:33 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170612/mary-elva-whiting-allnutt Ernie Dale Denton http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170612/ernie-dale-denton?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 19:38:02 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170612/ernie-dale-denton Anna “Annie” Mae Stinson http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170612/anna-annie-mae-stinson?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 19:36:28 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170612/anna-annie-mae-stinson Jerry Joe Thompson http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170609/jerry-joe-thompson?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Jun 2017 14:12:47 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170609/jerry-joe-thompson Kenneth L. Ware http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170609/kenneth-l-ware?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Jun 2017 14:11:09 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170609/kenneth-l-ware Kenneth L. Ware http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170607/kenneth-l-ware?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 21:29:27 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170607/kenneth-l-ware Freda Fern (Gregg) Dickson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170607/freda-fern-gregg-dickson?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 21:27:58 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170607/freda-fern-gregg-dickson Bobby Jack Anderson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170605/bobby-jack-anderson?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Jun 2017 22:43:45 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170605/bobby-jack-anderson Norma Irene Oswald http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170604/norma-irene-oswald?rssfeed=true Sun, 04 Jun 2017 18:41:45 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170604/norma-irene-oswald Alice Lee Wilson (Nibarger) http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170601/alice-lee-wilson-nibarger?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 14:41:22 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170601/alice-lee-wilson-nibarger Edgar “Brad” Bradley Barnert http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170530/edgar-brad-bradley-barnert?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 May 2017 20:18:51 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170530/edgar-brad-bradley-barnert Erma Irene Jones http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170530/erma-irene-jones/1?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 May 2017 20:11:54 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170530/erma-irene-jones/1 Carson Clay Clevenger http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170530/carson-clay-clevenger?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 May 2017 20:09:54 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170530/carson-clay-clevenger Johnny Jay Yeomans http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170530/johnny-jay-yeomans?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 May 2017 20:06:45 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170530/johnny-jay-yeomans