Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20120921/NEWS/120929709/1031/fancybox chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 05:52:59 +0000 Michael Thomas http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171120/michael-thomas?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:36:38 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171120/michael-thomas Lloyd Lavern Bowe http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171120/lloyd-lavern-bowe?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:35:57 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171120/lloyd-lavern-bowe Forrest Alvin Hess, Jr. http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171120/forrest-alvin-hess-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:15:12 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171120/forrest-alvin-hess-jr James Sackrey http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171120/james-sackrey?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:14:19 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171120/james-sackrey Anna Jean Anderson (Reid) http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171120/anna-jean-anderson-reid?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:45:59 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171120/anna-jean-anderson-reid Josephine, 'Josie' Martin Parker http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171117/josephine-josie-martin-parker?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 18:44:27 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171117/josephine-josie-martin-parker Jack Lowell Hanson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171117/jack-lowell-hanson?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 16:04:45 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171117/jack-lowell-hanson Mary “June” Martin http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171117/mary-june-martin?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 16:03:56 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171117/mary-june-martin Velma M. Trentham http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171117/velma-m-trentham?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 16:01:38 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171117/velma-m-trentham Herbert L. Brown http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171115/herbert-l-brown?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 13:37:55 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171115/herbert-l-brown Ronald “Ronnie” Leroy Hughes http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171114/ronald-ronnie-leroy-hughes?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:36:43 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171114/ronald-ronnie-leroy-hughes Mary Ann Young http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171111/mary-ann-young?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Nov 2017 01:39:13 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171111/mary-ann-young Betty Jo Shaw http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171111/betty-jo-shaw?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Nov 2017 01:37:28 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171111/betty-jo-shaw Carol Ann Peterson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171111/carol-ann-peterson?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Nov 2017 21:43:48 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171111/carol-ann-peterson Samuel Phillip Van Horn http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171111/samuel-phillip-van-horn?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Nov 2017 21:37:05 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171111/samuel-phillip-van-horn Cleo Harris Beaird http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171110/cleo-harris-beaird?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Nov 2017 14:04:38 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171110/cleo-harris-beaird Edward “Ed” Mason http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171106/edward-ed-mason?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 17:53:34 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171106/edward-ed-mason Susan M. Mason http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171106/susan-m-mason?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 17:52:32 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171106/susan-m-mason Nancy Sue Wright http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171106/nancy-sue-wright?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 17:47:36 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20171106/nancy-sue-wright Cynthia Renae (Depler) Burton http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171103/cynthia-renae-depler-burton?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Nov 2017 16:20:48 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171103/cynthia-renae-depler-burton