Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20121002/NEWS/121009749/1031/OBITUARIES chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 30 Mar 2017 16:40:43 +0000 Virginia Marie "Ginny" McAdams http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170329/virginia-marie-ginny-mcadams?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Mar 2017 15:09:27 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170329/virginia-marie-ginny-mcadams William E. “Little Bill” Larson http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170329/william-e-little-bill-larson?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Mar 2017 15:07:52 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170329/william-e-little-bill-larson Max E. Meneely http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170328/max-e-meneely?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:46:05 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170328/max-e-meneely Charles R. Hooker http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170328/charles-r-hooker?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:44:41 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170328/charles-r-hooker Wesley “Merle” Doughty http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170328/wesley-merle-doughty?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:42:42 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170328/wesley-merle-doughty Robert Frederick Grouse http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170327/robert-frederick-grouse?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:03:12 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170327/robert-frederick-grouse Lester Lee Mallory http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170327/lester-lee-mallory?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:02:10 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170327/lester-lee-mallory Helen Louise (Bucher) Harris http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170327/helen-louise-bucher-harris?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:00:58 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170327/helen-louise-bucher-harris Wesley “Merle” Doughty http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170327/wesley-merle-doughty?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:00:02 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170327/wesley-merle-doughty Orvil J Mann http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170323/orvil-j-mann?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:30:53 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170323/orvil-j-mann Phillip Ray Webb http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170323/phillip-ray-webb?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:29:09 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170323/phillip-ray-webb Marjorie Foster Wishteyah http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170323/marjorie-foster-wishteyah?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:28:13 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170323/marjorie-foster-wishteyah Margaret “Helen” Ewing http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170323/margaret-helen-ewing?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:27:01 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170323/margaret-helen-ewing Patricia N. (Powell) Ripley http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170323/patricia-n-powell-ripley?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:23:26 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170323/patricia-n-powell-ripley Orvil J Mann http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/orvil-j-mann?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:35:37 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/orvil-j-mann Phillip Ray Webb http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/phillip-ray-webb?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:34:41 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/phillip-ray-webb David Ray “Junior” Jones Jr. http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/david-ray-junior-jones-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:33:34 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/david-ray-junior-jones-jr Richard L.W. Campbell http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/richard-lw-campbell?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:31:34 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/richard-lw-campbell Carol Jean Brose- Perkes http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/carol-jean-brose--perkes?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:30:21 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/carol-jean-brose--perkes Elvin Eugene Noel http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/elvin-eugene-noel?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:29:06 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170321/elvin-eugene-noel