Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20121008/NEWS/121008899/1031/OBITUARIES chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Feb 2017 17:23:11 +0000 Frank A. Doetzl http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170224/frank-a-doetzl?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:42:11 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170224/frank-a-doetzl Lola Mae Evans http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170224/lola-mae-evans?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:34:29 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170224/lola-mae-evans Lawrence Wilbur Clevenger http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170224/lawrence-wilbur-clevenger?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:27:06 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170224/lawrence-wilbur-clevenger Stephanie Renee Dixson http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170224/stephanie-renee-dixson?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:01:33 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170224/stephanie-renee-dixson Gary E. Chandler http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170223/gary-e-chandler?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:31:51 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170223/gary-e-chandler Stephanie Renee Dixson http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170223/stephanie-renee-dixson?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:30:13 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170223/stephanie-renee-dixson Betty Gayle Owen King http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170223/betty-gayle-owen-king?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:27:27 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170223/betty-gayle-owen-king Connie (Green/Hind) Ross http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170222/connie-greenhind-ross?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:11:22 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170222/connie-greenhind-ross Eunice Christine (Brouhard) Dornberger http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170222/eunice-christine-brouhard-dornberger?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:10:19 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170222/eunice-christine-brouhard-dornberger Vera Maude Hughes http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170222/vera-maude-hughes?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:09:18 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170222/vera-maude-hughes Vera M. Hughes http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170221/vera-m-hughes?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:12:06 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170221/vera-m-hughes Doris J. Campbell http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170220/doris-j-campbell?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:09:59 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170220/doris-j-campbell Connie Lynn (McKnight) Cooper http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170220/connie-lynn-mcknight-cooper?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:08:50 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170220/connie-lynn-mcknight-cooper Connie Lynn McKnight Cooper http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170217/connie-lynn-mcknight-cooper?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 14:23:31 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170217/connie-lynn-mcknight-cooper Glenn R. Bate, Jr. http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170215/glenn-r-bate-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 22:01:35 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170215/glenn-r-bate-jr Eunice Christine (Brouhard) Dornberger http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170215/eunice-christine-brouhard-dornberger?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 22:00:28 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170215/eunice-christine-brouhard-dornberger Jacob Jonas Daley http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170214/jacob-jonas-daley?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 21:29:16 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170214/jacob-jonas-daley Letha Maxine Brown http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170214/letha-maxine-brown?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 21:27:48 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170214/letha-maxine-brown Dr. Cal W. Greenlaw, M.D., Pharm. D. http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170214/dr-cal-w-greenlaw-md-pharm-d?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:33:24 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170214/dr-cal-w-greenlaw-md-pharm-d Diana Nester http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170214/diana-nester?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:30:52 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170214/diana-nester