Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20121008/NEWS/121009003/1031/fancybox chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:16:36 +0000 Walter M. “Bubby” Daniel http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/walter-m-bubby-daniel/1?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:42:16 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/walter-m-bubby-daniel/1 Dolores Irene (Pedie) Way http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/dolores-irene-pedie-way?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:41:04 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/dolores-irene-pedie-way Mina Brown Russell Hemminger http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/mina-brown-russell-hemminger?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:39:04 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/mina-brown-russell-hemminger Walter M. “Bubby” Daniel http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/walter-m-bubby-daniel?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:37:54 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/walter-m-bubby-daniel Lois Jane James http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/lois-jane-james?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:36:44 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/lois-jane-james Millie Mildred Gordon http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/millie-mildred-gordon?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:34:39 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/millie-mildred-gordon Jack LeRoy Herrington http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170112/jack-leroy-herrington?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 20:01:37 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170112/jack-leroy-herrington James Davis Saale http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170112/james-davis-saale?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:47:12 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170112/james-davis-saale Martin J. Mackert http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170112/martin-j-mackert?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:46:13 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170112/martin-j-mackert Ronald “Ron” Ray Neeley http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170112/ronald-ron-ray-neeley?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:44:57 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170112/ronald-ron-ray-neeley Jo Ann Henderson http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170112/jo-ann-henderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:43:52 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170112/jo-ann-henderson Lester Gudgell http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170111/lester-gudgell?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 14:30:40 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170111/lester-gudgell Hugh A. Owings http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170111/hugh-a-owings?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 14:19:35 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170111/hugh-a-owings William C Thomas http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170105/william-c-thomas?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 21:21:17 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170105/william-c-thomas Gracie Lea Lucas http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170104/gracie-lea-lucas?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 18:43:13 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170104/gracie-lea-lucas Stanley Zell http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/stanley-zell?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Jan 2017 12:14:52 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/stanley-zell Delphine Ruth Adamczyk http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/delphine-ruth-adamczyk?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Jan 2017 12:08:47 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/delphine-ruth-adamczyk Clara Mae Grimm http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/clara-mae-grimm?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Jan 2017 12:05:08 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/clara-mae-grimm Charles Lee Kissick http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/charles-lee-kissick?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Jan 2017 12:02:01 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/charles-lee-kissick Jamie J. Eller http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/jamie-j-eller?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Jan 2017 11:59:59 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/jamie-j-eller