Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20121009/NEWS/121008809/1031/OBITUARIES chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 27 Aug 2016 03:26:28 +0000 Gary Ray Wilson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160826/gary-ray-wilson?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 23:02:13 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160826/gary-ray-wilson Michael Keith Grime http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160826/michael-keith-grime?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:00:42 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160826/michael-keith-grime Gary R. Wilson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160825/gary-r-wilson?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:40:27 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160825/gary-r-wilson Billy J. Campbell http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160823/billy-j-campbell?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:50:57 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160823/billy-j-campbell Linda Kaye Watts http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160823/linda-kaye-watts?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:16:41 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160823/linda-kaye-watts Russell Gordon Nelson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160822/russell-gordon-nelson?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 18:46:05 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160822/russell-gordon-nelson James Dwight Greener http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160822/james-dwight-greener?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 18:04:36 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160822/james-dwight-greener R. Wayne Griffin http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160822/r-wayne-griffin?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:48:53 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160822/r-wayne-griffin Jason Ray Hatfield http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160821/jason-ray-hatfield?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Aug 2016 20:25:41 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160821/jason-ray-hatfield Doris M. Christopher http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160820/doris-m-christopher?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Aug 2016 17:26:34 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160820/doris-m-christopher Margaret Evelyn Knouse http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160819/margaret-evelyn-knouse?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 13:24:48 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160819/margaret-evelyn-knouse Barbara Ireland http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160818/barbara-ireland?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 18:30:45 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160818/barbara-ireland Martha Kay (Rose) Burns http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160818/martha-kay-rose-burns?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 18:30:04 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160818/martha-kay-rose-burns Henry Melvin Wilson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160818/henry-melvin-wilson?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 18:29:23 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160818/henry-melvin-wilson Barbara Arnold http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160816/barbara-arnold?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:46:50 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160816/barbara-arnold Blanche Maxine (Clevenger) Hawkins http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160814/blanche-maxine-clevenger-hawkins?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 Aug 2016 12:36:33 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160814/blanche-maxine-clevenger-hawkins Diana Louise Grouse http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160812/diana-louise-grouse?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Aug 2016 15:56:44 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160812/diana-louise-grouse Charlotte Sue (McVey) Justus http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160810/charlotte-sue-mcvey-justus?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:51:11 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160810/charlotte-sue-mcvey-justus Karl R. Zeger http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160810/karl-r-zeger?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:50:22 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160810/karl-r-zeger Donald L. Cox http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160809/donald-l-cox?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Aug 2016 13:26:12 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160809/donald-l-cox