Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20121017/NEWS/121018966/1031/fancybox chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 27 Apr 2017 05:30:28 +0000 Darrell Marvin Rottmann http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170425/darrell-marvin-rottmann?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:55:25 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170425/darrell-marvin-rottmann Rowan Michael Nichols http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170425/rowan-michael-nichols?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:54:12 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170425/rowan-michael-nichols Jackie Hicks http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170419/jackie-hicks?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:14:58 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170419/jackie-hicks Geraldine Sharman http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170419/geraldine-sharman?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:13:45 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170419/geraldine-sharman George Dee Berry, http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170419/george-dee-berry?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:11:53 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170419/george-dee-berry Juanita M. Shafer http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170419/juanita-m-shafer?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:09:24 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170419/juanita-m-shafer Margaret “Peggy” Chapman http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170419/margaret-peggy-chapman?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:07:59 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170419/margaret-peggy-chapman Richard W. McKiddy http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170419/richard-w-mckiddy?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:06:54 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170419/richard-w-mckiddy Marjorie Jean Arthaud http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170419/marjorie-jean-arthaud?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:05:48 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170419/marjorie-jean-arthaud Deborah A. Smith http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170419/deborah-a-smith?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 17:57:44 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170419/deborah-a-smith Ruth Simpson http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170414/ruth-simpson?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Apr 2017 16:33:22 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170414/ruth-simpson Claude William “CW” Gardner http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170414/claude-william-cw-gardner?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Apr 2017 16:32:19 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170414/claude-william-cw-gardner Juanita M. Shafer http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170411/juanita-m-shafer?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:05:54 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170411/juanita-m-shafer Maridonna Rhea McKee http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170411/maridonna-rhea-mckee?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:04:09 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170411/maridonna-rhea-mckee Melinda “ Sue “ (DuBois) Laprade http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170410/melinda--sue--dubois-laprade?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:23:07 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170410/melinda--sue--dubois-laprade Ruth Simpson http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170410/ruth-simpson?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:20:48 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170410/ruth-simpson Ina May Malone http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170410/ina-may-malone?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:05:41 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170410/ina-may-malone Frances May Griffin http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170407/frances-may-griffin?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 14:11:57 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170407/frances-may-griffin Ralph Ervin Wheelbarger http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170407/ralph-ervin-wheelbarger?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 14:10:55 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170407/ralph-ervin-wheelbarger Marvin Critten http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170407/marvin-critten?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 14:09:45 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170407/marvin-critten