Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20121019/NEWS/121018599/1031/OBITUARIES chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 Jan 2018 08:54:56 +0000 James “Jim” C. Caldwell http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180122/james-jim-c-caldwell?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:57:52 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180122/james-jim-c-caldwell Coline Porter http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180121/coline-porter?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Jan 2018 21:09:36 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180121/coline-porter Barbara June (Boehner) Cook http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180121/barbara-june-boehner-cook?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Jan 2018 21:08:55 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180121/barbara-june-boehner-cook Tim Duane Sprong http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180119/tim-duane-sprong?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:10:52 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180119/tim-duane-sprong Lucy Walkup http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180119/lucy-walkup?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:07:28 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180119/lucy-walkup Margaret “Margie” Ann Hutchinson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180118/margaret-margie-ann-hutchinson?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 13:59:42 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180118/margaret-margie-ann-hutchinson Francis Koehly http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180118/francis-koehly?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 13:57:26 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180118/francis-koehly Lloyd Eugene Mossbarger http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180117/lloyd-eugene-mossbarger?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 17:50:12 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180117/lloyd-eugene-mossbarger Lena M. Spainhour http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180116/lena-m-spainhour?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:43:21 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180116/lena-m-spainhour Phillip Ray “Red” Murrell http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180115/phillip-ray-red-murrell?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:24:27 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180115/phillip-ray-red-murrell Willard E. McCracken http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180115/willard-e-mccracken?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:18:24 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180115/willard-e-mccracken Herbert Gehrig (Gehrig) Coleman http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180114/herbert-gehrig-gehrig-coleman?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 Jan 2018 16:50:05 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180114/herbert-gehrig-gehrig-coleman Laura Jane “Janie” Duke Hurt http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180112/laura-jane-janie-duke-hurt?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:09:51 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180112/laura-jane-janie-duke-hurt Dr. Darrell E. “Doc” Miller http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180111/dr-darrell-e-doc-miller?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 17:40:53 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180111/dr-darrell-e-doc-miller Joyce Lynn Triplett http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180110/joyce-lynn-triplett?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:22:14 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180110/joyce-lynn-triplett Margaret “Margie” Ann Hutchinson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180109/margaret-margie-ann-hutchinson/1?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 18:30:43 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180109/margaret-margie-ann-hutchinson/1 John R. Constant http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180109/john-r-constant?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 18:30:03 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180109/john-r-constant Margaret “Margie” Ann Hutchinson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180109/margaret-margie-ann-hutchinson?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 15:58:32 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180109/margaret-margie-ann-hutchinson James William “Jim” McClain http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180108/james-william-jim-mcclain?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Jan 2018 18:45:39 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180108/james-william-jim-mcclain May Rita Bartlett http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180107/may-rita-bartlett?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Jan 2018 17:45:57 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180107/may-rita-bartlett