Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20121022/NEWS/121029836/1031/OBITUARIES chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:21:41 +0000 Lyndell Elane Goodhart http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160922/lyndell-elane-goodhart?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:57:57 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160922/lyndell-elane-goodhart Ora Clay Morris http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160922/ora-clay-morris?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:56:19 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160922/ora-clay-morris Thomas J. Tate http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160920/thomas-j-tate?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:58:37 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160920/thomas-j-tate Rex Wayne McQueen http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160920/rex-wayne-mcqueen?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:57:13 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160920/rex-wayne-mcqueen Robert “Bob” Laverne Wiehe http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160920/robert-bob-laverne-wiehe?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:57:04 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160920/robert-bob-laverne-wiehe Martha Davis http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160920/martha-davis?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:56:00 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160920/martha-davis Rex Wayne McQueen http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160919/rex-wayne-mcqueen?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:10:16 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160919/rex-wayne-mcqueen Phyllis D. Lionberger http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160914/phyllis-d-lionberger?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:54:11 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160914/phyllis-d-lionberger James Stephen Coin http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160913/james-stephen-coin?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 19:39:28 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160913/james-stephen-coin Charles Ray “Chick” Zullig http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160913/charles-ray-chick-zullig?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 15:31:46 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160913/charles-ray-chick-zullig Marjorie L. Young http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160913/marjorie-l-young?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 15:30:48 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160913/marjorie-l-young Michael Wayne Betz http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160912/michael-wayne-betz?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 13:21:51 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160912/michael-wayne-betz Dana L. Ringberg http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160909/dana-l-ringberg?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Sep 2016 16:07:57 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160909/dana-l-ringberg Cherry Dorene Jackson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160909/cherry-dorene-jackson?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Sep 2016 16:07:15 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160909/cherry-dorene-jackson Esther Spangler http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160906/esther-spangler?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Sep 2016 15:24:34 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160906/esther-spangler Lahoma Lee Crouse http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160905/lahoma-lee-crouse?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Sep 2016 17:53:34 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160905/lahoma-lee-crouse Belinda May Trent http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160905/belinda-may-trent?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Sep 2016 17:52:33 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160905/belinda-may-trent Carolyn Cay Peterson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160902/carolyn-cay-peterson?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Sep 2016 20:55:01 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160902/carolyn-cay-peterson Nancy Josephine (Keithley) Head http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160829/nancy-josephine-keithley-head?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:54:42 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160829/nancy-josephine-keithley-head Michael William Feeney http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160828/michael-william-feeney?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:44:26 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160828/michael-william-feeney