Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20121023/NEWS/121029662/1031/fancybox chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Feb 2018 18:45:34 +0000 Sandra “Sandie” Lou Lorick http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180220/sandra-sandie-lou-lorick?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 17:20:27 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180220/sandra-sandie-lou-lorick Jay Edward Ratliff http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180217/jay-edward-ratliff?rssfeed=true Sat, 17 Feb 2018 19:11:22 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180217/jay-edward-ratliff Jerry L. Griffin http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180216/jerry-l-griffin?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:45:57 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180216/jerry-l-griffin Cecelia McCaghy Baker http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180216/cecelia-mccaghy-baker?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 15:09:25 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180216/cecelia-mccaghy-baker Dona Oletha "Joyce" Ewing Dowell http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180215/dona-oletha-joyce-ewing-dowell?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 18:37:54 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180215/dona-oletha-joyce-ewing-dowell Delbert R. Stith http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180214/delbert-r-stith?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 19:42:40 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180214/delbert-r-stith Deborah Ann Lee http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180213/deborah-ann-lee?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:57:32 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180213/deborah-ann-lee Eva Marie Minnis DeArmon http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180213/eva-marie-minnis-dearmon?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 15:45:54 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180213/eva-marie-minnis-dearmon Sharon Wheeler http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180211/sharon-wheeler?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Feb 2018 18:01:30 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180211/sharon-wheeler Lois Ann Frizzell http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180211/lois-ann-frizzell?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Feb 2018 17:59:39 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180211/lois-ann-frizzell Mary Ann (Martin) Bradley http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180207/mary-ann-martin-bradley?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Feb 2018 17:47:43 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180207/mary-ann-martin-bradley Floyd Junior Thomas http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180206/floyd-junior-thomas?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 17:52:30 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180206/floyd-junior-thomas Shirley Ann Pollock http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180205/shirley-ann-pollock?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Feb 2018 17:35:05 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180205/shirley-ann-pollock Nancy Carol Orear http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180205/nancy-carol-orear?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Feb 2018 14:15:40 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180205/nancy-carol-orear Patricia May Arthaud http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180204/patricia-may-arthaud?rssfeed=true Sun, 04 Feb 2018 20:59:12 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180204/patricia-may-arthaud James “Jim” Rolla Nashan http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180204/james-jim-rolla-nashan?rssfeed=true Sun, 04 Feb 2018 16:05:39 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180204/james-jim-rolla-nashan Lisa A. Johnson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180204/lisa-a-johnson?rssfeed=true Sun, 04 Feb 2018 16:04:53 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180204/lisa-a-johnson Gerald “Jerry” W. Vadnais http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180204/gerald-jerry-w-vadnais?rssfeed=true Sun, 04 Feb 2018 16:04:04 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180204/gerald-jerry-w-vadnais Gary Alan Sivill http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180201/gary-alan-sivill?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Feb 2018 22:10:37 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180201/gary-alan-sivill George Alexander Moore http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180131/george-alexander-moore?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:11:15 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180131/george-alexander-moore