Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 04 May 2016 12:34:34 +0000 Mr. Edwin Haynes http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160503/mr-edwin-haynes?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 16:11:40 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160503/mr-edwin-haynes Gary “Foot” Wayne Wensel http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160503/gary-foot-wayne-wensel?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 16:10:45 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160503/gary-foot-wayne-wensel Gary Wayne Wensel http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160502/gary-wayne-wensel?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 15:57:31 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160502/gary-wayne-wensel Nancy Sue McPheeters http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160502/nancy-sue-mcpheeters?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 15:56:26 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160502/nancy-sue-mcpheeters Kathryn Marie Churchill http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160428/kathryn-marie-churchill?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 21:49:33 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160428/kathryn-marie-churchill Violet Marie Willard http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160428/violet-marie-willard?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 21:39:38 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160428/violet-marie-willard Kathryn Churchill http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160427/kathryn-churchill?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:43:20 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160427/kathryn-churchill Dema (Webber) Westfall http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160427/dema-webber-westfall?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:41:58 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160427/dema-webber-westfall Joyce Louise Bradley http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160425/joyce-louise-bradley?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:19:45 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160425/joyce-louise-bradley Betty Elliott http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160425/betty-elliott?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:05:52 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160425/betty-elliott (No heading) http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160425/no-title?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:04:35 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160425/no-title Robert Dean Muller http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160425/robert-dean-muller?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:03:01 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160425/robert-dean-muller Maxine P. Walker http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160425/maxine-p-walker?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:54:56 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160425/maxine-p-walker Dema (Webber) Westfall http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160422/dema-webber-westfall?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 15:23:19 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160422/dema-webber-westfall Lisa Lynn Robbins http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160422/lisa-lynn-robbins?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 15:20:11 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160422/lisa-lynn-robbins C.W. “Bill” Wright http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160420/cw-bill-wright?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Apr 2016 17:54:16 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160420/cw-bill-wright Marshall W. Sloan http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160418/marshall-w-sloan?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:51:57 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160418/marshall-w-sloan Christine Stover http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160418/christine-stover?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:50:56 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160418/christine-stover Roberta Colleen Fairchild Henderson http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160418/roberta-colleen-fairchild-henderson?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:50:14 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160418/roberta-colleen-fairchild-henderson Ella Lavonne Robinson http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160418/ella-lavonne-robinson?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:49:24 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160418/ella-lavonne-robinson