Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20121026/NEWS/121029277/1031/fancybox chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 11:39:21 +0000 Roger Von Hicks http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180622/roger-von-hicks?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:19:51 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180622/roger-von-hicks Donald Seals http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180621/donald-seals?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 21:20:33 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180621/donald-seals Alicia Priscilla McCoy http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180617/alicia-priscilla-mccoy?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jun 2018 21:27:18 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180617/alicia-priscilla-mccoy Susan (Susie) Marie Smiley http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180614/susan-susie-marie-smiley?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 17:40:30 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180614/susan-susie-marie-smiley Una S. Grubbs http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180613/una-s-grubbs?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 19:02:39 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180613/una-s-grubbs John Douglas McNally http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180613/john-douglas-mcnally?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 18:19:03 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180613/john-douglas-mcnally Michael Cappell http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180612/michael-cappell?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jun 2018 20:37:21 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180612/michael-cappell Gary Don Thomas http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180611/gary-don-thomas?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:20:17 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180611/gary-don-thomas Susan (Susie) Marie Smiley http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180611/susan-susie-marie-smiley?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:19:21 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180611/susan-susie-marie-smiley Richard H. Winther http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180608/richard-h-winther?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jun 2018 17:49:40 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180608/richard-h-winther Jackie Gilbert Marriott http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180607/jackie-gilbert-marriott?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 19:14:19 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180607/jackie-gilbert-marriott Thelma Nadine James http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180607/thelma-nadine-james?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 18:32:49 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180607/thelma-nadine-james Willa Jane Smith http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180606/willa-jane-smith?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jun 2018 20:27:55 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180606/willa-jane-smith Lester Paul Raymo http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180605/lester-paul-raymo?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jun 2018 22:59:02 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180605/lester-paul-raymo Clarence (Cowboy) Martin Brown III http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180605/clarence-cowboy-martin-brown-iii?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jun 2018 18:12:37 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180605/clarence-cowboy-martin-brown-iii Betty Clariday http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180604/betty-clariday?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jun 2018 19:36:58 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180604/betty-clariday Betty Molloy http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180603/betty-molloy?rssfeed=true Sun, 03 Jun 2018 21:28:21 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180603/betty-molloy Roger Lavern Gaunt http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180601/roger-lavern-gaunt?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jun 2018 18:08:28 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180601/roger-lavern-gaunt James Robert Swanson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180531/james-robert-swanson?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 May 2018 19:48:53 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180531/james-robert-swanson Shirley Jean Drummond http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180531/shirley-jean-drummond?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 May 2018 13:49:19 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180531/shirley-jean-drummond