Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20121114/NEWS/121119564/1031/fancybox chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:08:15 +0000 Alta “Donna” Dean Norris http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180419/alta-donna-dean-norris?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:32:12 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180419/alta-donna-dean-norris Franklin Delano Smith http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180417/franklin-delano-smith?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:23:51 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180417/franklin-delano-smith Judy Faye Alkire http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/judy-faye-alkire?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:46:04 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/judy-faye-alkire John Danko, Jr. http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/john-danko-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:38:07 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/john-danko-jr Theodore “Ted” Franklin Bealer http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/theodore-ted-franklin-bealer?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:35:59 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/theodore-ted-franklin-bealer Elaine Kay Knittel http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/elaine-kay-knittel?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:13:09 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/elaine-kay-knittel Jean Schooler http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/jean-schooler?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:01:14 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/jean-schooler Rhonda Sue (Fleming) Howe http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/rhonda-sue-fleming-howe?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 14:30:39 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180416/rhonda-sue-fleming-howe Doug “Spook” Howe http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180415/doug-spook-howe?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Apr 2018 19:54:38 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180415/doug-spook-howe Donald (Don) William Heussner http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180412/donald-don-william-heussner?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:06:31 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180412/donald-don-william-heussner Patsy Ann Suggs http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180412/patsy-ann-suggs?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:05:42 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180412/patsy-ann-suggs Clarence “Macky” B. Cox http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180411/clarence-macky-b-cox?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 14:33:59 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180411/clarence-macky-b-cox Cheryl Jane Gauthier http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180410/cheryl-jane-gauthier?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:27:11 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180410/cheryl-jane-gauthier Jackie Robert Chapman http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180410/jackie-robert-chapman?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:22:49 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180410/jackie-robert-chapman Danny Joe Casady http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180410/danny-joe-casady?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:22:03 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180410/danny-joe-casady Nancy Sue Ball http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180406/nancy-sue-ball?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Apr 2018 19:59:45 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180406/nancy-sue-ball Betty Sue (Kinder) Radcliff http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180406/betty-sue-kinder-radcliff?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Apr 2018 19:56:54 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180406/betty-sue-kinder-radcliff Janet Sue (Henderson) Railsback Flowers http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180403/janet-sue-henderson-railsback-flowers?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Apr 2018 19:19:14 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180403/janet-sue-henderson-railsback-flowers Robert Wayne Renshaw Sr. http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180403/robert-wayne-renshaw-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Apr 2018 16:22:39 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180403/robert-wayne-renshaw-sr Mary Katherine Lamp http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180403/mary-katherine-lamp?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Apr 2018 13:49:45 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180403/mary-katherine-lamp