Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20121120/NEWS/121129913/1031/fancybox chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 23:19:10 +0000 David Leland Pyrtle http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180524/david-leland-pyrtle?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 14:22:21 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180524/david-leland-pyrtle John Pershing Thomas, Sr. http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180523/john-pershing-thomas-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 22:25:01 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180523/john-pershing-thomas-sr Rosalie Van Deventer http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180523/rosalie-van-deventer?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 18:35:29 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180523/rosalie-van-deventer Nicholas Lee Spainhour http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180520/nicholas-lee-spainhour?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 19:09:08 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180520/nicholas-lee-spainhour Lillie Frances Tiemeyer http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180518/lillie-frances-tiemeyer?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 16:23:18 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180518/lillie-frances-tiemeyer Ruth Ann (Neff) Reiter http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180517/ruth-ann-neff-reiter?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 16:50:51 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180517/ruth-ann-neff-reiter Paying respects in memory of Chillicothe Mayor Chuck Haney http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20180515/paying-respects-in-memory-of-chillicothe-mayor-chuck-haney?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 03:39:15 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20180515/paying-respects-in-memory-of-chillicothe-mayor-chuck-haney Bobby Leonard Watkins http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180511/bobby-leonard-watkins?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 21:31:38 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180511/bobby-leonard-watkins Bonny Swank http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180510/bonny-swank?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 16:48:35 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180510/bonny-swank Margaret Feaker http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180510/margaret-feaker?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 16:45:14 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180510/margaret-feaker Brian Wayne Oertwig http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180508/brian-wayne-oertwig?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 May 2018 21:07:56 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180508/brian-wayne-oertwig Mayor Charles “Chuck” E. Haney http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180505/mayor-charles-chuck-e-haney?rssfeed=true Sat, 05 May 2018 23:14:50 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180505/mayor-charles-chuck-e-haney Viola “Brownie” M. Stephens http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180505/viola-brownie-m-stephens?rssfeed=true Sat, 05 May 2018 13:41:38 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180505/viola-brownie-m-stephens V. Ruth Jones http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180504/v-ruth-jones?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 May 2018 16:51:35 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180504/v-ruth-jones Vickie Sue Gibson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180503/vickie-sue-gibson?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 16:11:37 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180503/vickie-sue-gibson Charles Barber http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180501/charles-barber?rssfeed=true Tue, 01 May 2018 15:44:09 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180501/charles-barber Jackie Lowell Hanson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180430/jackie-lowell-hanson?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 19:16:25 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180430/jackie-lowell-hanson Phyllis June Forson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180426/phyllis-june-forson?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 13:24:21 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180426/phyllis-june-forson James “Smitty” Smith http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180424/james-smitty-smith?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 16:53:17 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180424/james-smitty-smith Frances Lorene McNally Ishmael http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180424/frances-lorene-mcnally-ishmael?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 16:52:20 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20180424/frances-lorene-mcnally-ishmael