Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20121120/NEWS/121129913/1031/fancybox chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:53:21 +0000 Virginia “Ginny” A. Surber http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171214/virginia-ginny-a-surber?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:28:12 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171214/virginia-ginny-a-surber John Max Radabaugh http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171213/john-max-radabaugh?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 18:51:05 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171213/john-max-radabaugh Sydney Monell Edwards http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171213/sydney-monell-edwards?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 18:50:15 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171213/sydney-monell-edwards Evelyn Joan Mapel http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171213/evelyn-joan-mapel?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 18:41:55 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171213/evelyn-joan-mapel Helen von Richthofen http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171211/helen-von-richthofen?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:57 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171211/helen-von-richthofen Shirley M. Shannon http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171210/shirley-m-shannon?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Dec 2017 19:18:19 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171210/shirley-m-shannon Rose Marie Woodworth-Neustadt http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171208/rose-marie-woodworth-neustadt?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 13:50:03 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171208/rose-marie-woodworth-neustadt Betty Don Heaton http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171207/betty-don-heaton?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 16:06:16 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171207/betty-don-heaton Geraldine “Gerry” Schwab http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171206/geraldine-gerry-schwab?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 17:14:20 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171206/geraldine-gerry-schwab Rob P. Kellison http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171206/rob-p-kellison?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 16:55:55 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171206/rob-p-kellison George Calvin “Barney” Knotts http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171206/george-calvin-barney-knotts?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 16:54:39 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171206/george-calvin-barney-knotts Nancy Ann Clinkscales http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171204/nancy-ann-clinkscales?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 14:44:05 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171204/nancy-ann-clinkscales Sharon Ellen Zeger http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171203/sharon-ellen-zeger?rssfeed=true Sun, 03 Dec 2017 18:16:58 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171203/sharon-ellen-zeger Private First Class Donald Ross Tolson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171201/private-first-class-donald-ross-tolson?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Dec 2017 13:21:25 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171201/private-first-class-donald-ross-tolson John Stephen Fisher http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171130/john-stephen-fisher?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 22:36:51 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171130/john-stephen-fisher Randy Wayne Crookshanks http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171130/randy-wayne-crookshanks?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 22:36:02 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171130/randy-wayne-crookshanks Mark Franklin Griffith http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171129/mark-franklin-griffith?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 22:16:08 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171129/mark-franklin-griffith Margaret Ilene Howe http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171129/margaret-ilene-howe?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 22:15:19 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171129/margaret-ilene-howe Teresa K. Stith http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171128/teresa-k-stith?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:50:38 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171128/teresa-k-stith Charles Ralph Greener III http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171128/charles-ralph-greener-iii?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Nov 2017 16:25:44 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20171128/charles-ralph-greener-iii