Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20121120/NEWS/121129913/1031/fancybox chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 01 Mar 2017 19:16:39 +0000 Virginia Fern Roberts http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170301/virginia-fern-roberts?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 14:13:34 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170301/virginia-fern-roberts Lola Mae Evans http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170301/lola-mae-evans?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 14:11:30 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170301/lola-mae-evans Lori Elizabeth (Stottlemyre) Beier http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170301/lori-elizabeth-stottlemyre-beier?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 14:10:09 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170301/lori-elizabeth-stottlemyre-beier Bill Hobbs http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170301/bill-hobbs?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 14:08:59 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170301/bill-hobbs Lelia Ellen Stucker http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170227/lelia-ellen-stucker?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:58:32 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170227/lelia-ellen-stucker Virginia Fern Roberts http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170227/virginia-fern-roberts?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:56:22 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170227/virginia-fern-roberts David Lee Damer http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170227/david-lee-damer?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:55:12 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170227/david-lee-damer Lola Mae Evans http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170227/lola-mae-evans?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:54:00 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170227/lola-mae-evans Vera Maude Hughes http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170227/vera-maude-hughes?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:48:48 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170227/vera-maude-hughes Frank A. Doetzl http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170224/frank-a-doetzl?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:42:11 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170224/frank-a-doetzl Lola Mae Evans http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170224/lola-mae-evans?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:34:29 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170224/lola-mae-evans Lawrence Wilbur Clevenger http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170224/lawrence-wilbur-clevenger?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:27:06 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170224/lawrence-wilbur-clevenger Stephanie Renee Dixson http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170224/stephanie-renee-dixson?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:01:33 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170224/stephanie-renee-dixson Gary E. Chandler http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170223/gary-e-chandler?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:31:51 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170223/gary-e-chandler Stephanie Renee Dixson http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170223/stephanie-renee-dixson?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:30:13 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170223/stephanie-renee-dixson Betty Gayle Owen King http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170223/betty-gayle-owen-king?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:27:27 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170223/betty-gayle-owen-king Connie (Green/Hind) Ross http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170222/connie-greenhind-ross?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:11:22 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170222/connie-greenhind-ross Eunice Christine (Brouhard) Dornberger http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170222/eunice-christine-brouhard-dornberger?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:10:19 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170222/eunice-christine-brouhard-dornberger Vera Maude Hughes http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170222/vera-maude-hughes?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:09:18 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170222/vera-maude-hughes Vera M. Hughes http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170221/vera-m-hughes?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:12:06 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170221/vera-m-hughes