Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:26:34 +0000 Volunteer firefighter answers final call http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160729/volunteer-firefighter-answers-final-call?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:04:19 +0000 Catherine Stortz Ripley http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160729/volunteer-firefighter-answers-final-call Edith Marie Watkins http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160729/edith-marie-watkins?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:55:10 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160729/edith-marie-watkins Mary L. Sterling http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160729/mary-l-sterling?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:54:13 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160729/mary-l-sterling Mary Catherine Bethards http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160727/mary-catherine-bethards?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:01:27 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160727/mary-catherine-bethards Robert Leland Roberts http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160727/robert-leland-roberts?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:41:42 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160727/robert-leland-roberts Larry Gene Lyman http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160727/larry-gene-lyman?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:31:15 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160727/larry-gene-lyman Edward Austin Cosgrove, Jr. http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160727/edward-austin-cosgrove-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:30:08 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160727/edward-austin-cosgrove-jr Paul Fredrick “Jerry” Slattery http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160727/paul-fredrick-jerry-slattery?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:17:42 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160727/paul-fredrick-jerry-slattery Kathryn Lou Baker http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160727/kathryn-lou-baker?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:16:18 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160727/kathryn-lou-baker Carolyn R. Rawlins http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160720/carolyn-r-rawlins?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:31:24 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160720/carolyn-r-rawlins Charles Raymond Pahmeyer http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160719/charles-raymond-pahmeyer?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 20:16:56 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160719/charles-raymond-pahmeyer Elizabeth Lafolette and Shannon Jeannoutot-Lafolette http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160719/elizabeth-lafolette-and-shannon-jeannoutot-lafolette?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 20:14:17 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160719/elizabeth-lafolette-and-shannon-jeannoutot-lafolette Shirley Sharon Cranmer Ashlock http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160719/shirley-sharon-cranmer-ashlock?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:01:03 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160719/shirley-sharon-cranmer-ashlock Wauneta Elizabeth Roberson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160719/wauneta-elizabeth-roberson?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 10:51:33 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160719/wauneta-elizabeth-roberson Barbara Arnold http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160719/barbara-arnold?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 10:50:46 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160719/barbara-arnold James Russell “Russ” Forbis http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160718/james-russell-russ-forbis?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 16:36:34 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160718/james-russell-russ-forbis Virginia Blanche Wall http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160718/virginia-blanche-wall?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 15:49:41 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160718/virginia-blanche-wall Carol Lee Mehrhoff http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160718/carol-lee-mehrhoff?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 15:48:32 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160718/carol-lee-mehrhoff Shirley Sharon Ashlock http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160718/shirley-sharon-ashlock?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 15:42:58 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160718/shirley-sharon-ashlock Ardell Baugher http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160718/ardell-baugher?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 11:33:09 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160718/ardell-baugher