Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20121129/NEWS/121128813/1031/OBITUARIES chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 27 May 2017 08:22:52 +0000 Lovene A. Surber http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170518/lovene-a-surber?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 21:49:36 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170518/lovene-a-surber Marie Clark http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170518/marie-clark?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 21:48:41 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170518/marie-clark Jason D. Ritchie http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170518/jason-d-ritchie?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 21:47:04 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170518/jason-d-ritchie B. “Marie” Clark http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170518/b-marie-clark?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 21:45:41 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170518/b-marie-clark Johnson Lane Nichols http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170518/johnson-lane-nichols?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 21:44:12 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170518/johnson-lane-nichols Patricia Ann “Pat” Bloss http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170518/patricia-ann-pat-bloss?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 21:43:03 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170518/patricia-ann-pat-bloss Rebecca Ann Massey http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170518/rebecca-ann-massey?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 21:42:00 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170518/rebecca-ann-massey Joan Willis http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170518/joan-willis?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 21:41:03 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170518/joan-willis Ronald “Buddy” Banks http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170510/ronald-buddy-banks?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 16:33:13 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170510/ronald-buddy-banks Bonnie Lou Hines http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170510/bonnie-lou-hines?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 16:31:34 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170510/bonnie-lou-hines Kelly Shepard Morris http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170508/kelly-shepard-morris?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 17:15:53 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170508/kelly-shepard-morris Johnson Lane Nichols http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170508/johnson-lane-nichols?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 13:30:51 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170508/johnson-lane-nichols Betty Ruth Avery Hunt http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170508/betty-ruth-avery-hunt?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 13:29:36 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170508/betty-ruth-avery-hunt Anthony “Tony” Adam Geib http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170508/anthony-tony-adam-geib?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 13:25:31 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170508/anthony-tony-adam-geib Stephen Ross http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170504/stephen-ross?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 14:40:30 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170504/stephen-ross Joan Willis http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170502/joan-willis?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 May 2017 15:11:40 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170502/joan-willis Rebecca Ann Massey http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170502/rebecca-ann-massey?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 May 2017 15:10:03 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170502/rebecca-ann-massey Stephen Ross http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170502/stephen-ross?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 May 2017 15:04:21 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170502/stephen-ross Martha 'Jean' Scanlon http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170501/martha-jean-scanlon?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 May 2017 16:04:45 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170501/martha-jean-scanlon Norman L. Weaver http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170501/norman-l-weaver?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 May 2017 16:03:40 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170501/norman-l-weaver