Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20121205/NEWS/121209481/1031/OBITUARIES chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 08 Dec 2016 05:31:10 +0000 Mary Margaret Morris http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161205/mary-margaret-morris?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 17:30:51 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161205/mary-margaret-morris Frank (Wayne) Baker http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161205/frank-wayne-baker?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 17:29:50 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161205/frank-wayne-baker Lewis C. Campbell http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161205/lewis-c-campbell?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 17:28:02 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161205/lewis-c-campbell Melba Shields http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161205/melba-shields?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 17:27:25 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161205/melba-shields Terry Carol Sensenic http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161205/terry-carol-sensenic?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 17:16:07 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161205/terry-carol-sensenic Ronald R. Ewing http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161130/ronald-r-ewing?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 14:48:26 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161130/ronald-r-ewing Lois Elaine Fox http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161130/lois-elaine-fox?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 14:46:26 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161130/lois-elaine-fox Alma Rae (Benney) Greenwood http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161130/alma-rae-benney-greenwood?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 14:44:06 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161130/alma-rae-benney-greenwood Harold “Bud” Lee Garber http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161127/harold-bud-lee-garber?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 Nov 2016 19:16:13 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161127/harold-bud-lee-garber Edwin S. Anderson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161124/edwin-s-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Nov 2016 12:47:45 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161124/edwin-s-anderson Micheal Wayne Woods http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20161122/micheal-wayne-woods?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:22:30 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20161122/micheal-wayne-woods Lonnie D. Silkwood, Jr. http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20161121/lonnie-d-silkwood-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 15:27:02 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20161121/lonnie-d-silkwood-jr John Thieme http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20161117/john-thieme?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 14:37:07 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20161117/john-thieme Hugh A. Owings http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20161117/hugh-a-owings?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 14:35:20 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20161117/hugh-a-owings Michael Chad Estabrook http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20161116/michael-chad-estabrook?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Nov 2016 14:36:14 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20161116/michael-chad-estabrook Richard 'Rick' Dale Peery http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20161114/richard-rick-dale-peery?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 17:40:47 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20161114/richard-rick-dale-peery Robert Emmett McBride, Jr. http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20161114/robert-emmett-mcbride-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 17:36:37 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20161114/robert-emmett-mcbride-jr Mary Helen Thompson http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20161110/mary-helen-thompson?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:41:18 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20161110/mary-helen-thompson Margaret Helen Jones http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20161110/margaret-helen-jones?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:38:01 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20161110/margaret-helen-jones Beverly K. Meyer http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20161110/beverly-k-meyer?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Nov 2016 15:09:14 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20161110/beverly-k-meyer