On top of the Teacher of the Year and Beacon Award announcements during Friday afternoon's teachers recognition assembly (held at the Gary Dickinson Performing Arts Center), several staff members were rewarded for their consistent service years within the district, via pins and plaques. Among these were 30-year awardees (from left to right) Tami Riekena (First Grade, Dewey School), Vickie Garrett (Physical Education, Chillicothe Middle School), and Pam Gabel (Science, Chillicothe High School).