Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20121210/NEWS/312109967/1031/OBITUARIES chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 Jan 2017 22:22:16 +0000 Dr. George Michael Gura Jr. http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170124/dr-george-michael-gura-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 15:13:05 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170124/dr-george-michael-gura-jr Patricia "Pat" Ellen Cooke http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170124/patricia-pat-ellen-cooke?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 15:10:17 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170124/patricia-pat-ellen-cooke Gene High http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170124/gene-high?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 15:09:13 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170124/gene-high Ronald Eugene Reeter http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170124/ronald-eugene-reeter?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 15:08:00 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170124/ronald-eugene-reeter Betty Luan Davis http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170124/betty-luan-davis?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 15:05:50 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170124/betty-luan-davis John (Jack) Tynes Lineberry http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170124/john-jack-tynes-lineberry?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 15:04:20 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170124/john-jack-tynes-lineberry Dolores Irene (Pedie) Way http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170124/dolores-irene-pedie-way?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 15:01:39 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170124/dolores-irene-pedie-way Carolyn Louise (Little) Cowan http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170124/carolyn-louise-little-cowan?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:35:40 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170124/carolyn-louise-little-cowan Rex Wayne Reynolds http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170119/rex-wayne-reynolds?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:53:30 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170119/rex-wayne-reynolds John (Jack) Tynes Lineberry http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170119/john-jack-tynes-lineberry?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:51:52 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170119/john-jack-tynes-lineberry John Tynes Lineberry http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170118/john-tynes-lineberry?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:10:20 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170118/john-tynes-lineberry Mildred (Millie) Mae Gordon http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170118/mildred-millie-mae-gordon?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:08:58 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170118/mildred-millie-mae-gordon Beverly May (Fairbanks) Nichols http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170118/beverly-may-fairbanks-nichols?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:06:32 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170118/beverly-may-fairbanks-nichols Walter M. “Bubby” Daniel http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/walter-m-bubby-daniel/1?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:42:16 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/walter-m-bubby-daniel/1 Dolores Irene (Pedie) Way http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/dolores-irene-pedie-way?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:41:04 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/dolores-irene-pedie-way Mina Brown Russell Hemminger http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/mina-brown-russell-hemminger?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:39:04 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/mina-brown-russell-hemminger Walter M. “Bubby” Daniel http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/walter-m-bubby-daniel?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:37:54 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/walter-m-bubby-daniel Lois Jane James http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/lois-jane-james?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:36:44 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/lois-jane-james Millie Mildred Gordon http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/millie-mildred-gordon?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:34:39 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170117/millie-mildred-gordon Jack LeRoy Herrington http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170112/jack-leroy-herrington?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 20:01:37 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170112/jack-leroy-herrington