Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com/article/20121212/NEWS/121219516/1031/OBITUARIES chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:35:56 +0000 Jack LeRoy Herrington http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170112/jack-leroy-herrington?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 20:01:37 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170112/jack-leroy-herrington James Davis Saale http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170112/james-davis-saale?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:47:12 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170112/james-davis-saale Martin J. Mackert http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170112/martin-j-mackert?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:46:13 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170112/martin-j-mackert Ronald “Ron” Ray Neeley http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170112/ronald-ron-ray-neeley?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:44:57 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170112/ronald-ron-ray-neeley Jo Ann Henderson http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170112/jo-ann-henderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:43:52 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170112/jo-ann-henderson Lester Gudgell http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170111/lester-gudgell?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 14:30:40 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170111/lester-gudgell Hugh A. Owings http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170111/hugh-a-owings?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 14:19:35 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170111/hugh-a-owings William C Thomas http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170105/william-c-thomas?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 21:21:17 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170105/william-c-thomas Gracie Lea Lucas http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170104/gracie-lea-lucas?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 18:43:13 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20170104/gracie-lea-lucas Stanley Zell http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/stanley-zell?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Jan 2017 12:14:52 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/stanley-zell Delphine Ruth Adamczyk http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/delphine-ruth-adamczyk?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Jan 2017 12:08:47 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/delphine-ruth-adamczyk Clara Mae Grimm http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/clara-mae-grimm?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Jan 2017 12:05:08 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/clara-mae-grimm Charles Lee Kissick http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/charles-lee-kissick?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Jan 2017 12:02:01 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/charles-lee-kissick Jamie J. Eller http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/jamie-j-eller?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Jan 2017 11:59:59 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/jamie-j-eller Gracie Lea Lucas http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/gracie-lea-lucas?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Jan 2017 11:58:16 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/gracie-lea-lucas Gerald Dean Toot http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/gerald-dean-toot?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Jan 2017 11:56:01 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/gerald-dean-toot Robert E. Enyeart http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/robert-e-enyeart?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Jan 2017 11:53:06 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/robert-e-enyeart Shirley Jean Cook http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/shirley-jean-cook?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Jan 2017 11:50:46 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20170102/shirley-jean-cook Lucy Farrell http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161224/lucy-farrell?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Dec 2016 13:25:14 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161224/lucy-farrell Dickie "Dick" Ailor http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161224/dickie-dick-ailor?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Dec 2016 13:21:54 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20161224/dickie-dick-ailor