Obituaries - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 May 2016 02:18:08 +0000 Stan Stewart http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160524/stan-stewart?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 15:15:31 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160524/stan-stewart Marie Willadean (Christian) Stirling http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160523/marie-willadean-christian-stirling?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 21:40:41 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160523/marie-willadean-christian-stirling Edna Fern Eckert http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160523/edna-fern-eckert?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 15:04:02 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160523/edna-fern-eckert William Leroy Layman http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160523/william-leroy-layman?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 15:03:16 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160523/william-leroy-layman Larry Paul Smith http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160523/larry-paul-smith?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 15:01:50 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160523/larry-paul-smith Lois W. Vickers http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160523/lois-w-vickers?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 15:00:21 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160523/lois-w-vickers Marjorie Louise Parks http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160523/marjorie-louise-parks?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 12:48:12 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160523/marjorie-louise-parks Benjamin (Benny) Gladstone Timmons http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160523/benjamin-benny-gladstone-timmons?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 12:47:13 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160523/benjamin-benny-gladstone-timmons Kent H. Bryan http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160520/kent-h-bryan?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 15:03:25 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160520/kent-h-bryan Maureen Faye Smith http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160519/maureen-faye-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 15:25:07 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160519/maureen-faye-smith Charles Wesley Brown http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160516/charles-wesley-brown?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 15:53:46 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160516/charles-wesley-brown William “Bill” Stirling http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160516/william-bill-stirling?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 15:52:50 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160516/william-bill-stirling David Rex Trussell http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160513/david-rex-trussell?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 18:29:31 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160513/david-rex-trussell Verlene Truitt http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160513/verlene-truitt?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 18:27:57 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160513/verlene-truitt Leota Mildred Case http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160511/leota-mildred-case?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 18:12:55 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160511/leota-mildred-case Bonnie Wever http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160510/bonnie-wever?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 18:27:19 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160510/bonnie-wever The Honorable Kenneth R. Lewis http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160510/honorable-kenneth-r-lewis?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 18:26:21 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160510/honorable-kenneth-r-lewis Roger Mattox http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160510/roger-mattox?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 18:25:20 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160510/roger-mattox William Lee 'Bill' Cook http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160505/william-lee-bill-cook?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 15:14:42 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160505/william-lee-bill-cook Everett Edwin Haynes http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160505/everett-edwin-haynes?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 15:10:28 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/news/20160505/everett-edwin-haynes