The Livingston County Elected Officials who will take office on Jan. 1, 2013 will be sworn in on Monday, Dec. 31, 2012, at 3 p.m., in the Livingston County Circuit Courtroom.

Individuals being sworn in include:

• Tom Chapman, Circuit Judge, 43rd Circuit, Division 1

• Kenneth Lauhoff, Eastern District Commissioner

• Todd Rodenberg, Western District Commissioner

• Sherry Parks, Public Administrator

• J. Scott Lindley, Coroner.