The Chillicothe chapter of the National Honor Society hosted its formal induction ceremony for 16 new members Tuesday evening, in the auditorium of Gary Dickinson Performing Arts Center. Tim Cunningham, Chillicothe High School teacher and coach, was the guest speaker for the evening. A reception followed the ceremony in the high school commons. The following students were inducted into the Society at this time: Seniors Sarah Hussey and Hannah Thieme; and Juniors Isis Baker, Kerrigan Cosgrove, Matthew Dupy, Sara Frampton, Erin Gilliland, Alicia Kieffer, Alan Kline, Megan Perry, Faith Peters, Paige Peters, Erynn Skoglund, Caleb Stull and Matthew Sturm.