chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:05:12 +0000 Thelma Marie Sizemore Garr http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160629/thelma-marie-sizemore-garr?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:11:59 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160629/thelma-marie-sizemore-garr Jerald Fisher http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160629/jerald-fisher?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 18:21:51 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160629/jerald-fisher Julia C. Sommer http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160628/julia-c-sommer?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 15:42:13 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160628/julia-c-sommer Carolyn Jean Gray http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160627/carolyn-jean-gray?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:02:21 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160627/carolyn-jean-gray Tanya Marie Woody http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160627/tanya-marie-woody?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:38:05 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160627/tanya-marie-woody Mary Virginia Salisbury Curtiss http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160623/mary-virginia-salisbury-curtiss?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:43:39 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160623/mary-virginia-salisbury-curtiss Evelyn Francis Snyder http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160622/evelyn-francis-snyder?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 23:16:55 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160622/evelyn-francis-snyder Clyda S. Gumminger http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160622/clyda-s-gumminger?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 23:16:01 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160622/clyda-s-gumminger Sherry Lee Scott http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160619/sherry-lee-scott?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Jun 2016 11:56:22 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160619/sherry-lee-scott Leroy Edgar Gault http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160617/leroy-edgar-gault?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Jun 2016 13:45:21 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160617/leroy-edgar-gault Sherry Lee Scott http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160617/sherry-lee-scott?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Jun 2016 13:44:27 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160617/sherry-lee-scott Walter Bonderer http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160616/walter-bonderer?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:27:34 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160616/walter-bonderer Lee Dale Gibbs http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160616/lee-dale-gibbs?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:26:36 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160616/lee-dale-gibbs Jerry Lee Clinefelter http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160616/jerry-lee-clinefelter?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:25:07 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160616/jerry-lee-clinefelter Natilee June Streiff Cranmer http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160614/natilee-june-streiff-cranmer?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 15:49:18 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160614/natilee-june-streiff-cranmer Betty Lou Surber Pittman http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160613/betty-lou-surber-pittman?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 17:08:42 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160613/betty-lou-surber-pittman Ralph Woodrow Wilson http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160612/ralph-woodrow-wilson?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Jun 2016 21:32:52 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160612/ralph-woodrow-wilson Connie B. Quigley http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160612/connie-b-quigley?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Jun 2016 21:32:09 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160612/connie-b-quigley Kyle Vernell (Buck) Martin http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160610/kyle-vernell-buck-martin?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 20:20:24 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160610/kyle-vernell-buck-martin Jerry Lee Clinefelter http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160609/jerry-lee-clinefelter?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 20:49:14 +0000 http://www.chillicothenews.com/obituaries/20160609/jerry-lee-clinefelter chillicothenews.com - Chillicothe News - Chillicothe, MO http://www.chillicothenews.com chillicothenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:05:12 +0000