Grand River Technical School will have its graduation program at 7:30 p.m. Friday at Gary Dickinson Performing Arts Center.

Grand River Technical School will have its graduation program at 7:30 p.m. Friday at Gary Dickinson Performing Arts Center. There are 46 individuals who have completed one of nine programs offered through the school, with the largest class of graduates having completed the diesel services technology program. Tony Deacons, plant manager of Mauser USA, will give the graduation address. Marla Harrington, financial aid coordinator, will present the graduates and Adam Wolf, GRTS assistant director will present the certificates. GRS Director Jayme Caughron will announce the recipient of the Outstanding Service Award and present the Churchill Foundation GRTS Teacher’s Scholarship. A reception will immediately follow graduation. Graduates are: Auto Service Technology – Anthony W Kolster, Lathrop; Jeremy A Maudlin, Hamilton; Jordan T Nichols, Cameron; Computer Network Administration – Scott A Anders, New Cambria; Logan Michael Wilson, Chillicothe; Computer/networking technology – Darron R Baldwin, Albany; Mason L Booth, Ridgeway; Anthony A Sims, Unionville; Advanced Diesel Technology – Anthony Glenn-Hughes, Grain Valley; Eric R. Sallman, Overland Park; Andrew J. Wiedmaier, Cameron; Diesel Services Technology – Brent A Campbell, Braymer; David L. Campbell, Braymer; John T. Campbell, Unionville; Kameran L. Christian, Unionville; Obia D Clark, Eldorado Springs; Robert C Crouse, Trenton; Owen J. Harlan, Unionville; Logan T. Hosier, Overland Park; Ethan M. L. Smith, Princeton; Miles F. Ward, Gilman City; Levi Edward Weese, Chillicothe; Building Trades – Michael E. Anders, New Cambria; Christopher A. Burkin, Galt; Christopher M. Hughes, Grain Valley; Cameron Blake Mitchell, Chillicothe; Brett L. Smith, Purdin; Industrial Welding – Brandon T. Burris, Marceline; Collin E. Donoho, Chillicothe; Cade J. Ewigman, Marceline; Cole L. Green, Triplett; Bo M. Hustead, Marceline; Hunter D. Keller, Chillicothe; Collision Technology – Blake A. Bates, Polo; Hannah Marie Caselman, Chillicothe; Garith Bain Felton, Chillicothe; Clay R. Hall, Pearl, Iowa; Brennen Neal, Linneus; Industrial Maintenance Technology – Colt A. Banks, Cameron; Glenn J. Burnett, Kingston; William Scott Davis, Chillicothe; Clinton A. Dysart, Chillicothe; Carter A. Humphrey, Princeton; Timothy D. Munday, Chillicothe; Christopher J. Myers, Lawson; Kerby P. Psota, Bogard.