The Chillicothe chapter of the National Honor Society will have its formal induction ceremony for 28 new members at 6:30 p.m., on Wednesday, March 20, in the auditorium of the Gary Dickinson Performing Arts Center. The address will be given by Mark Schneider the Next Generation Pastor at Lifepoint Church in Chillicothe.

There will be a reception following the ceremony in the High School Commons. Parents, relatives and guests are welcome to attend.

The following students will be inducted into the Honor Society:

Emma Bernskoetter, Westley Bransgaard, Macy Cavanah, Callaway Chapman, Kennedy Corzette, Noah Crowe, Macy Gutshall, Montana Hall, Jordon Hibner, Luke Hopper, Hunter Keithley, Haley Kidd, William Kieffer, Kiley Kirkpatrick, Olivia Lamp, Grahm Mayers, Kaleb Mullikin, Brendon Nelson, Charles Pfaff, Bailey Pithan, Montana Plattner, Kimberly Pool, Rachel Pool, Isaak Rasche

Kimber Roberts, Isaac Washburn, Dawson Wheeler and Madelyn Wilford.