FFA Week

Members of the Tina-Avalon FFA Chapter, pictured, include: holding the banner, left to right: Kadie Rounkles and Olivia Wooden. Back row, left to right: Maximus Herring, Austin Sayers, Connor Jenkins, Balazs Sturgeon and Tucker Brown. Fourth row, left to right: Chase Eischeid, Hunter Colliver, Dagun Bassett and Haley Sturgeon. Third row, left to right:: Addison Wilson, Jaxon Harper, Paige Brown, Jamie Young, Adelyn Cooper, Sidney Lopez, Maggie Brockmeier and Emily Milazzo. Second row, left to right:: Samantha Rounkles, Hayden Dewey, Reagin Haynes, Trent Grossman, Emma Suchsland and Jaclyn Hines, Frontrow, left to right:: Morgan Brockmeier, Christian Chinchole and Haley Rucker.