The Chillicothe chapter of the National Honor Society will have its formal induction ceremony for 35 new members at 6:30 p.m., on March 2 in the auditorium of the Gary Dickinson Performing Arts Center. The address will be given by Reid Stephens, former Chillicothe Math teacher and football coach. There will be a reception following the ceremony in the Commons. Parents, relatives and guests are welcome to attend.

The following students will be inducted into the Honor Society at the March 2 event: Carter Allen, Mason Baxter, Emma Burk, Lucas Campbell, Braden Constant, Allison Daniel, Hannah Dominique, Londin Edds, Mollie Ellis, Emery Evans, Chloe Funk, Ethan Gabrielson, Allison Haley, Seth Hanson, Allison Ishmael, Hallie Jones, Ella Leamer, Spencer Maasdam, Delaney May, Warren Meservey, Clairissa Nivens, Emily Pfeifer, Trace Rardon, Kylie Roseman, Emma Rule, Aundraya Shady, Julia Stimpson, Gracelyn Swank, Maya Snyder, Trey Tipton, Nathan Toole, Tucker Wagers, Lexie Walker, Mayanna Weed and Tayler Williams.