filing for county offices continues through March 31.

Sherry S. Jones, Republican, has filed for a seat as a Blue Mound Township Committeewoman in the Aug. 4 primary election. Other recent filings include Kathy Harlow, Republican, for Fourth Ward Committeewoman; Cliff Harlow, Republican, Fourth Ward Committeeman; and Debbie Hershberger, Republican, 1st Ward Committeewoman.

Filing for county seats continues through March 31.