ABC announced the cast of the upcoming season of "Dancing with the Stars," and you'll definitely see some familiar faces. 

Twelve celebrities will pair up with professional dancers to compete for the trophy. In a twist this season, some of the stars won't know who their dance partners are until the premiere. 

Lauren Alaina – country music star Christie Brinkley – supermodel Ally Brooke – pop star, former member of Fifth Harmony  Hannah Brown – most recent star of “The Bachelorette” Karamo Brown – TV host, "Queer Eye"  Kate Flannery – TV star, "The Office"  Ray Lewis – NFL Hall of Famer Kel Mitchell – comedian/actor, "Kenan & Kel," "All That"  Lamar Odom – two-time NBA champion Sean Spicer – former White House press secretary James Van Der Beek – TV icon, "Dawson's Creek"  Mary Wilson – member of The Supremes

Introducing...our 2019#DWTS celebs!!

— Dancing with the Stars (@DancingABC)August 21, 2019

This season of "Dancing with the Stars" premieres on Sept. 16. 

More entertainment news from GateHouse Media: 

Iconic Woodstock photo has 'enhanced' life of New York couple for 50 years Bun+Chicken+Pickles: We tried the new Popeyes chicken sandwich so you don’t have to  'Chrisley Knows Best' stars in custody, indicted on tax evasion and fraud charges